Thanksgiving is the time when everyone comes together to break bread, give thanks for life’s blessings, and kick off the holiday season. It’s the top travel holiday in America. How many will be coming to your home this year? Be prepared to set a beautiful table with a French tablecloth from I Dream of France. Whether you need a longer cloth to cover your table with its leaves in place, or a square or round cloth to fit a secondary table, we’ve got you (and your table) covered.

Le Cluny Cezanne Blue Damask Tablecloth from I Dream of France

Le Cluny Cezanne Blue Damask Tablecloth from I Dream of France

Make Cleanup Easier with Acrylic and Teflon

An acrylic-coated tablecloth wipes clean to welcome children at the table, yet is beautiful to please the adult eye. A teflon-coated cloth helps spills bead up before sinking into the cloth. Choose either to ease your workload on the big day. (Save your energy for shopping and football.)

Vent du Sud Teflon Coated Tablecloth from I Dream of France

Vent du Sud Teflon Coated Tablecloth from I Dream of France

Not so Formal?

If you’re keeping things small and/or informal this year, we have plenty of runners and placemats for low-key entertaining with a French flair.

Couleur Nature Fig Table Runner from I Dream of France

Couleur Nature Fig Table Runner from I Dream of France

–Brett

