I Dream of France

Valentine Shopping…You are Invited!

Come to Old Town Tustin on Thursday, February 10, from 4-7 p.m. for a Valentine’s shopping party! I Dream of France and three other Old Town merchants will stay open late and offer food, drinks, raffles, and shopping fun. Stop by I Dream of France to have wine and cheese, see our new items, and find a special gift for your Valentine.

Click the image below to see the flyer and map for the Valentine Party as a PDF on our website. The other stores having parties are Buttermilk Sky, The Wedding Pantry, and Whimzy!

Valentine Party Flyer

What’s New in Store

We are pleased to announce the debut of our French Foods line! We offer fruit candies from Provence, salted caramels from Brittany, and the perennially popular Herbes de Provence!

Provence Herbs in Linen Bag from I Dream of France

Provence Herbs in Linen Bag from I Dream of France

Our handpainted salt/pepper/herb mills are one of our topselling gift items. We have a new design with a heart for Valentine’s Day.

 Heart Pepper Mill

We also have fresh stock and new designs in ruffled throw pillows!

Paris Postcard Pink Roses Ruffled Throw Pillow from I Dream of France

Paris Postcard Pink Roses Ruffled Throw Pillow from I Dream of France

Hungry for More?

Quinn’s, Freesoulcaffé, Rutabegorz, and the Beach Pit BBQ will be open for dinner!

–Brett

